Hi hi! I just noticed that my Week 28 uploaded as silence... Is it possible for me to reupload it? :-(

Yo! I just posted the upload link to your week 28 comments.

Youll need to delete that track and use the link provided. Link is also valid for 48 hours.cheers smile