WeeklyBeats.com - Music RSS Feed https://weeklybeats.com Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed https://weeklybeats.com/images/wb2018-500.png https://weeklybeats.com 500 500 en-us https://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:59:21 GMT Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:28:34 GMT (CC) 2012 weeklybeats.com WeeklyBeats Framework staff@weeklybeats.com staff@weeklybeats.com <![CDATA[Week 41 - Wisefire - jōnetsu]]> https://weeklybeats.com/wisefire/music/jnetsu https://weeklybeats.com/wisefire/music/jnetsu Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:59:21 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/wisefire/music/jnetsu 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - gpsychosis - FellWilds]]> https://weeklybeats.com/gpsychosis/music/fellwilds https://weeklybeats.com/gpsychosis/music/fellwilds Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:58:56 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/gpsychosis/music/fellwilds 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Ipaghost - Mr. Bonesy]]> https://weeklybeats.com/ipaghost/music/mr-bonesy https://weeklybeats.com/ipaghost/music/mr-bonesy Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:56:51 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/ipaghost/music/mr-bonesy 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - leafo - All My Songs About Death]]> https://weeklybeats.com/leafo/music/all-my-songs-about-death https://weeklybeats.com/leafo/music/all-my-songs-about-death Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:56:50 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/leafo/music/all-my-songs-about-death 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - coolsa - Lost in the Basement]]> https://weeklybeats.com/coolsa/music/lost-in-the-basement https://weeklybeats.com/coolsa/music/lost-in-the-basement Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:55:34 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/coolsa/music/lost-in-the-basement 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Jupebox - For Your Wedding]]> https://weeklybeats.com/jupebox/music/for-your-wedding https://weeklybeats.com/jupebox/music/for-your-wedding Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:54:10 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/jupebox/music/for-your-wedding 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - miraclemiles - We Owe the Pleasure]]> https://weeklybeats.com/miraclemiles/music/we-owe-the-pleasure https://weeklybeats.com/miraclemiles/music/we-owe-the-pleasure Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:53:37 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/miraclemiles/music/we-owe-the-pleasure 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - JerwuQu - Swoop]]> https://weeklybeats.com/jerwuqu/music/swoop https://weeklybeats.com/jerwuqu/music/swoop Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:52:51 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/jerwuqu/music/swoop 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Mortistar - [Fakebit] Mobile Bloops]]> https://weeklybeats.com/mortistar/music/[fakebit]-mobile-bloops-2 https://weeklybeats.com/mortistar/music/[fakebit]-mobile-bloops-2 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:52:17 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/mortistar/music/[fakebit]-mobile-bloops-2 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - NWSPR - You're Not Special]]> https://weeklybeats.com/nwspr/music/youre-not-special https://weeklybeats.com/nwspr/music/youre-not-special Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:51:00 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/nwspr/music/youre-not-special 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - VBO - no more doors]]> https://weeklybeats.com/vbo/music/no-more-doors https://weeklybeats.com/vbo/music/no-more-doors Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:45:28 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/vbo/music/no-more-doors 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - xavoneir - The Downward Spiral]]> https://weeklybeats.com/xavoneir/music/the-downward-spiral https://weeklybeats.com/xavoneir/music/the-downward-spiral Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:36:28 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/xavoneir/music/the-downward-spiral 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - onlyjokinen - Needed Time]]> https://weeklybeats.com/onlyjokinen/music/needed-time https://weeklybeats.com/onlyjokinen/music/needed-time Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:34:20 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/onlyjokinen/music/needed-time 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - laguna - So sleepy]]> https://weeklybeats.com/laguna/music/so-sleepy https://weeklybeats.com/laguna/music/so-sleepy Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:29:24 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/laguna/music/so-sleepy 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Tweaklab - High Velocity Cradle Splatter]]> https://weeklybeats.com/tweaklab/music/high-velocity-cradle-splatter https://weeklybeats.com/tweaklab/music/high-velocity-cradle-splatter Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:24:15 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/tweaklab/music/high-velocity-cradle-splatter 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - minaret_kid - LEER/EMPTY/VIDE]]> https://weeklybeats.com/minaret_kid/music/leer-empty-vide https://weeklybeats.com/minaret_kid/music/leer-empty-vide Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:21:46 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/minaret_kid/music/leer-empty-vide 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Tri Angles - WB18_41]]> https://weeklybeats.com/tri+angles/music/wb18_41 https://weeklybeats.com/tri+angles/music/wb18_41 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:13:01 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/tri+angles/music/wb18_41 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Pyure - Floral Labyrinth]]> https://weeklybeats.com/pyure/music/floral-labyrinth https://weeklybeats.com/pyure/music/floral-labyrinth Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:10:37 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/pyure/music/floral-labyrinth 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - purelygrey - Busy Days]]> https://weeklybeats.com/purelygrey/music/busy-days https://weeklybeats.com/purelygrey/music/busy-days Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:06:13 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/purelygrey/music/busy-days 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Plantrain - The Distance From Today]]> https://weeklybeats.com/plantrain/music/the-distance-from-today https://weeklybeats.com/plantrain/music/the-distance-from-today Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:55:30 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/plantrain/music/the-distance-from-today 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Tone Matrix - Seychelles]]> https://weeklybeats.com/tone+matrix/music/seychelles https://weeklybeats.com/tone+matrix/music/seychelles Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:40:58 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/tone+matrix/music/seychelles 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - mikememo - Piano Hands]]> https://weeklybeats.com/mikememo/music/piano-hands https://weeklybeats.com/mikememo/music/piano-hands Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:55:11 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/mikememo/music/piano-hands 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - milkish - 2 tracks that i made for a friend]]> https://weeklybeats.com/milkish/music/2-tracks-that-i-made-for-a-friend-2 https://weeklybeats.com/milkish/music/2-tracks-that-i-made-for-a-friend-2 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:48:56 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/milkish/music/2-tracks-that-i-made-for-a-friend-2 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Oso Feo - Oso Feo - I'm a Midiman]]> https://weeklybeats.com/oso+feo/music/oso-feo---im-a-midiman https://weeklybeats.com/oso+feo/music/oso-feo---im-a-midiman Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:42:03 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/oso+feo/music/oso-feo---im-a-midiman 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - emm - road home]]> https://weeklybeats.com/emm/music/road-home https://weeklybeats.com/emm/music/road-home Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:40:51 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/emm/music/road-home 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - iamdanielgreen - Maybe it's too late in the year to be trying out things but heck I don't know.]]> https://weeklybeats.com/iamdanielgreen/music/maybe-its-too-late-in-the-year-to-be-trying-out-things-but-heck-i-dont-know https://weeklybeats.com/iamdanielgreen/music/maybe-its-too-late-in-the-year-to-be-trying-out-things-but-heck-i-dont-know Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:27:22 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/iamdanielgreen/music/maybe-its-too-late-in-the-year-to-be-trying-out-things-but-heck-i-dont-know 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - onezero - Magnetic Penetration]]> https://weeklybeats.com/onezero/music/magnetic-penetration https://weeklybeats.com/onezero/music/magnetic-penetration Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:13:21 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/onezero/music/magnetic-penetration 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - demonzor - Man of Constant Sorry cover (ft.: coreytrevor)]]> https://weeklybeats.com/demonzor/music/man-of-constant-sorry-cover-ft-coreytrevor https://weeklybeats.com/demonzor/music/man-of-constant-sorry-cover-ft-coreytrevor Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:10:52 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/demonzor/music/man-of-constant-sorry-cover-ft-coreytrevor 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - orangedrink - In Time These Things All Fade]]> https://weeklybeats.com/orangedrink/music/in-time-these-things-all-fade https://weeklybeats.com/orangedrink/music/in-time-these-things-all-fade Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:07:58 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/orangedrink/music/in-time-these-things-all-fade 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - cblgh - Angelic Arpeggio]]> https://weeklybeats.com/cblgh/music/angelic-arpeggio https://weeklybeats.com/cblgh/music/angelic-arpeggio Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:56:20 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/cblgh/music/angelic-arpeggio 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - budmelvin - Just Don't Know]]> https://weeklybeats.com/budmelvin/music/just-dont-know https://weeklybeats.com/budmelvin/music/just-dont-know Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:48:47 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/budmelvin/music/just-dont-know 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - BTS - Night Sequences]]> https://weeklybeats.com/bts/music/night-sequences https://weeklybeats.com/bts/music/night-sequences Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:46:50 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/bts/music/night-sequences 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - User Agent - Lost Color]]> https://weeklybeats.com/user+agent/music/lost-color https://weeklybeats.com/user+agent/music/lost-color Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:36:43 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/user+agent/music/lost-color 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - dbb - Vinkel]]> https://weeklybeats.com/dbb/music/vinkel https://weeklybeats.com/dbb/music/vinkel Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:25:56 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/dbb/music/vinkel 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - alonemusic - The Drowned Signals Last]]> https://weeklybeats.com/alonemusic/music/the-drowned-signals-last https://weeklybeats.com/alonemusic/music/the-drowned-signals-last Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:25:13 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/alonemusic/music/the-drowned-signals-last 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Jason Nijjer - atlantoaxial]]> https://weeklybeats.com/jason+nijjer/music/atlantoaxial https://weeklybeats.com/jason+nijjer/music/atlantoaxial Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:31:38 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/jason+nijjer/music/atlantoaxial 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - frostyjr2 - The Recluse]]> https://weeklybeats.com/frostyjr2/music/the-recluse https://weeklybeats.com/frostyjr2/music/the-recluse Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:06:36 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/frostyjr2/music/the-recluse 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Gab Manette - Citadel]]> https://weeklybeats.com/gab+manette/music/citadel https://weeklybeats.com/gab+manette/music/citadel Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:46:17 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/gab+manette/music/citadel 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - kaedo sevaada - cenacle]]> https://weeklybeats.com/kaedo+sevaada/music/cenacle https://weeklybeats.com/kaedo+sevaada/music/cenacle Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:31:24 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/kaedo+sevaada/music/cenacle 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Devieus - Melodica Melodies 2]]> https://weeklybeats.com/devieus/music/melodica-melodies-2 https://weeklybeats.com/devieus/music/melodica-melodies-2 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:28:20 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/devieus/music/melodica-melodies-2 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Claxon - Desolate]]> https://weeklybeats.com/claxon/music/desolate https://weeklybeats.com/claxon/music/desolate Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:04:53 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/claxon/music/desolate 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - yobkiss - UT-4 [B1P16NBC1314]]]> https://weeklybeats.com/yobkiss/music/ut-4-[b1p16nbc1314] https://weeklybeats.com/yobkiss/music/ut-4-[b1p16nbc1314] Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:42:28 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/yobkiss/music/ut-4-[b1p16nbc1314] 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - scottux - Bling Blongs]]> https://weeklybeats.com/scottux/music/bling-blongs https://weeklybeats.com/scottux/music/bling-blongs Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:41:56 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/scottux/music/bling-blongs 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - haiduk - Haiduk - Subverse]]> https://weeklybeats.com/haiduk/music/haiduk---subverse https://weeklybeats.com/haiduk/music/haiduk---subverse Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:30:50 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/haiduk/music/haiduk---subverse 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - brian botkiller - Song for Joy 41]]> https://weeklybeats.com/brian+botkiller/music/song-for-joy-41 https://weeklybeats.com/brian+botkiller/music/song-for-joy-41 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:52:07 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/brian+botkiller/music/song-for-joy-41 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - spOOked - little jam]]> https://weeklybeats.com/spooked/music/little-jam https://weeklybeats.com/spooked/music/little-jam Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:43:10 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/spooked/music/little-jam 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - zeropass - Peer]]> https://weeklybeats.com/zeropass/music/peer https://weeklybeats.com/zeropass/music/peer Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:28:17 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/zeropass/music/peer 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Geek Gordon - Old Farmhands]]> https://weeklybeats.com/geek+gordon/music/old-farmhands https://weeklybeats.com/geek+gordon/music/old-farmhands Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:27:46 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/geek+gordon/music/old-farmhands 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - Nullsleep - Untitled 2018 10 14]]> https://weeklybeats.com/nullsleep/music/untitled-2018-10-14 https://weeklybeats.com/nullsleep/music/untitled-2018-10-14 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:09:38 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/nullsleep/music/untitled-2018-10-14 2018/41 no <![CDATA[Week 41 - sylcmyk - Zenith]]> https://weeklybeats.com/sylcmyk/music/zenith https://weeklybeats.com/sylcmyk/music/zenith Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:51:10 GMT https://weeklybeats.com/sylcmyk/music/zenith 2018/41 no no https://weeklybeats.com/images/wb2018-1000.png WeeklyBeats.com staff@weeklybeats.com